Fabolous – The S.O.U.L Tape | Official Cover Art x Tracklisting

Bearing guest features from the likes of Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Ryan Leslie, Ne-Yo and Lloyd Banks, behold the official tracklisting for Fabolous‘ forthcoming soul-sampling mixtape, The S.O.U.L Tape – due to hit the net this Thursday, April 21.

The SOUL Tape Tracklisting:
1. Pain (Produced by Santana & P-Thought)
2. Wolves in Sheeps Clothing ft. Paul Cain
3. Really Tho (Produced by Teddy da Don)
4. That’s Not Love ft. Lil Wayne (Produced by StreetRunner)
5. Leaving You (Produced by Sonaro)
6. In The Morning
7. Drugs (Do This To Me) ft. Paul Cain & Broadway (Produced by Broadway)
8. Y’all Don’t Hear Me Tho ft. Red Cafe (Produced by Cardiak)
9. Phone Numbers
10. Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks
11. Riesling & Rolling Papers
12. Slow Down ft. Trey Songz (Produced by DJ Swivel)
13. PayBack Music ft. Freck Billionaire

“Look At Her” You Be Killin’ Em Pt 2. / Fabolous ft. Ryan Leslie & Ne-Yo

[via The Source]