Eric Lau – ‘One Of Many’ [Album] | Stream

One Of Many
This album has been getting som e SERIOUS burn over here at the SC:HQ but now after our premiere of the Rahel-featuring “Guide You“, we finally get to share the greatness that is Eric Lau‘s One Of Many LP.

Delivering a soulful and sonically solid soundbed for the likes of Rahel, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Oddisee, Rahel, Tawiah, Olivier St. Louis and Fatima to embelish with glorious vocals, this one is a must buy when it’s released on June 17th. Press play below and fall in love.

Tracklist: Eric Lau – ‘One Of Many’
01. Many
02. Here (feat. Rahel)
03. Lily of the Desert (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
04. Rise Up (feat. Oddisee & Olivier St. Louis)
05. Everytime (feat. Rahel)
06. The Gathering
07. For You (feat. Tawiah)
08. Guide You (feat. Rahel)
09. Closer (feat. Tawiah)
10. We All Are
11. Not Alone (feat. Tawiah)
12. Divine (feat. Fatima)
13. Where To Go Now (feat. Tawiah)
14. One

Stream: Eric Lau – ‘One Of Many’

Pre-Order One Of Many here NOW!

Source: Okayplayer