Elzhi – Elmatic (Mixtape) | Artwork x Tracklisting

At 1PM EST (6PM GMT) tomorrow May 10th, the long awaited mixtape from Elzhi will hit the interwebs for our listening/downloading pleasure. Elmatic is the Detroit Rapper’s homage to Nasir Jones aka Nas’ undisputed classic debut album Illmatic, The 10 track project was produced entirely by Will Sessions and features Royce da 5’9”, Pete Rock and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition.

Full tracklisting after the jump.

1. The Genesis
2. Detroit State of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)
3. Halftime
4. Memory Lane
5. The World Is Yours
6. Represent
7. Life’s A Bitch feat. Royce da 5’9 and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition
8. One Love
9. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Pete Rock Shout)
10. Pete Rock Shout

Elzhi‘s Elmatic will premiere on XXL tomorrow and you can also pre-order limited edition physical copies of the disc and other merchandise at elzhi.com.