Ed Sheeran – No.5 Collaborations Project EP released today

Talented multi-instrumentalist/singer Ed Sheeran has released his latest, EP, No.5 Collaborations Project. Ed collaborates with a host of grime names this time round, with Devlin, Wiley, P. Money, Ghetts, Sway, Wretch 32, Dot Rotten, Random Impulse and Mikill Pane all assisting on the set. Check out the tracklist below.


1. Lately feat. Devlin
2. You feat. Wiley
3. Family feat. P.Money
4. Radio feat. JME
5. Little Lady feat.Mikill Pane
6. Drown Me Out feat. Ghetts
7. Nightmares feat. Random Impulse, Sway & Wretch 32
8. Goodbye To You feat. Dot Rotten

Available now on iTunes: Ed Sheeran – No5 Collaborations Project
Via Semtex