Dwele Tape Vol. 2: After The Party | DJ Nyack Compilation

All our Dwele fans are certainly going to love this one. Brazilian DJ Nyack, in the follow-up to his FatBellyBella Tape compilation of Erykah Badu‘s latest and greatest hits, has taken on soul singer/songwriter and musician Dwele and his extensive discography of amazing songs to make his latest compilation tape from – just in time for Valentine’s Day week.

The Dwele Tape Vol. 2: After The Party compilation tape features the following tracks:

01 Think Twice
02 Truth
03 Open Your Eyes
04 On My Own [Jahi]
05 Don’t Fight The Feeling [Slum Village]
06 Closer [Slum Village]
07 Flapjacks
08 I Understand
09 Love Ultra
10 Lady @ Mahogany
11 Star [Slum Village]
12 Spiritual
13 Weekend Love
14 A Few Reasons [Truth Pt. II]
15 Seven [T-Love]
16 Some Kinda
17 Possible
18 My Lova
19 70?s

Download: Dwele Tape Vol. 2: After The Party

In other news, the soul crooner will be playing a couple of London dates at the Jazz Cafe in April as reported by our editor yesterday – click here for more details on that.