Drake’s Take Care tracklist revealed, Rihanna set to feature on title track | News

Freshly unveiled is the official tracklisting for Drake‘s forthcoming sophomore album release Take Care which features guest appearances from The Weeknd, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross and more.

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

BONUS Songs From iTunes and Deluxe Edition
18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne