Drake’s ‘Nothing Was The Same’ album track list revealed by his father?

With Drake busy putting the finishing touches to his forthcoming third studio album, Nothing Was The Same, an apparent track list has surfaced on the Internet, which appears to have been leaked by the rapper’s father.

Taking to Instagram earlier today [27 May], Drizzy’s dad – aka Dennis Graham – posted a picture of what looks like the track list to his son’s highly anticipated new project, along with the letters of the album title [“nwts”] as the caption. The track list (which has since been removed) boasts features from the likes of Jay-Z, Future, A$AP Rocky, Party Next Door and even Justin Timberlake, while also including an ode to Drake’s Young Money Cash Money crew on the song “La Familia” featuring Lil Wayne and Birdman. And of course, the bulk of the production credits go to the Grammy award winning star’s right hand man, Noah “40”  Shebib, as well as beats from Mike Zombie, Timbaland and Swizz Beatz.

There is no word yet on whether the image is of the current track list, but if the real thing is even close to this then it looks like we are going to be in for some exciting new music from Drizzy this year.

Fans are still waiting for an official release date for Nothing Was The Same too, but earlier this month Dennis Graham also appeared to let slip that we can expect the LP on 27 August. Drizzy might want to have a word with his pops!

Check out the supposed track list below.


*Update* According to Elliott Wilson via twitter (which was retweeted by Drake)…