Drake – Take Care | Tracklist + Production Credits + Features

After it sprung a leak in the early hours of this morning, information has finally come pouring through about one of the year’s most anticipated albums. Drake’s sophomore effort Take Care has been the subject of speculation since it was announced almost a year ago, and we’ve got our hands on the full list of production credits and guest appearances.

As expected, the bulk of the album’s beats were crafted by 40 and T-Minus, with Just Blaze, Jamie XX, Chase N. Cash and Illangelo also getting a look in. On the features front, the usual suspects like Nicki Minaj, Lil’ Wayne, The Weeknd and Birdman make appearances, but Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar,  Stevie Wonder and Andre 3000 also show up on a 19-track album packed to the brim with goodies.

Take Care full tracklist:
01. Over My Dead Body (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
02. Shot For Me (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
03. Headlines (Produced by Boi-1da)
04. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd (Produced by Illangelo & Doc McKinney)
05. Take Care feat. Rihanna (Produced by Jamie XX)
06. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive (Interlude) feat. Kendrick Lamar (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
07. Underground Kings (Produced by T-Minus)
08. We’ll Be Fine feat. Birdman (Produced by T-Minus)
09. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj (Produced by T-Minus)
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross (Produced by Just Blaze)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go (Interlude) (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
12. Doing It Wrong feat. Stevie Wonder (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
14. HYFR feat. Lil Wayne (Produced by T-Minus)
15. Look What You’ve Done (Produced by Chase N. Cashe)
16. Practice (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
17. The Ride (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)

Bonus tracks:
18. Hate Sleeping Alone (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
19. The Motto feat. Lil Wayne (Produced by T-Minus)

Privacy Preference Center