Drake – Nothing Was The Same | Album Stream

Drake: Nothing Was The Same (Deluxe Edition) Drake: Nothing Was The Same

It’s fairly rare for hype and critical acclaim to co-exist in the manner Drake has achieved with the release of his latest album, Nothing Was The Same. If you diligently avoided the leak and have yet to purchase it, handily you can now listen to the full project below and make your own mind up.

Bearing the singles “Started From The Bottom,” “Hold On, We’re Going Home” and “All Me” alongside collaborations with Jay Z, Jhene Aiko, Detail and Sampha, Nothing Was The Same is the Canadian star’s third studio album, following his 2011 release Take Care which won him a Grammy for ‘Best Rap Album’ this year. Comfortably swimming across the lines between Hip Hop and R&B throughout his latest LP, who knows how they’ll categorise it next year.

Listen to his new album in full below courtesy of Spotify and buy your digital copy on iTunes or a physical deluxe edition from Best Buy, out now through Cash Money Records.


1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time (feat. Jhené Aiko)
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (feat. Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (feat. JAY Z)/ Paris Morton Music 2

Deluxe Edition:
14. Come Thru
15. All Me (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Best Buy Bonus Edition:
16. The Motion (Feat. Sampha)

Privacy Preference Center