Dot Rotten unleashes “Earthquake” off his “Above The Waves” EP | New Music

One of Grime’s brightest rising stars, Dot Rotten has decided to release a new track off his forthcoming project, Above The Waves, [See below for the official tracklist and individual song release dates] over the next eight weeks. The first track released from the project was the much talked about “Normal Human Being” and now the emcee, who has recently been in a war of words with Grime legend Wiley, has liberated “Earthquake” to the masses.

Listen… Dot Rotten – “Earthquake” | DOWNLOAD

Tracklist and release dates…

Normal Human Being [Available Now]
Earthquake [Available Now]
Microphone [May 16]
People You Know [May 30]
Signature Sound [June 3]