DJ Khaled – “They Don’t Love You No More” ft. JAY Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, French Montana

DJ Khaled gets the ball rolling on his upcoming eighth album with the unveiling of the project’s first single, enlisting Meek Mill, Rick Ross, French Montana and JAY Z to flow over Mike Zombie‘s production on “They Don’t Love You No More.”

“Every summer’s mine… I’m the king of the anthems. It’s been seven summers. Well now, it’s gonna be eight summers. Summer’s mine man,” the Florida-based producer, radio host and We the Best Music Group CEO enthused to MTV following the news that Jigga would be featuring on his album for the first time.

Following 2013’s Suffering From Success expect Khaled’s new album, I’ve Changed A Lot, this Summer and press play on the opening single below. Does it live up to his hype?