DJ Drama – Third Power | Album Cover x Tracklist

Barack O’Drama A.K.A. Mr Thanksgiving or simply DJ Drama, is set to release his third studio compilation aptly titled, Third Power.  The Philly native/ATL repping Drama has once again called upon his extensive list of rapper friends, to appear on the album set for release on 11th October 2011. Pusha T, Wale, J. Cole  & Chris Brown are just some of names who will appear on the album. The Gangsta Grillz mixtapes are famed as much for the rapping as they are the excessive hyperbole and triumphant boasts of dominance and feeding the streets by Drama.

Peep the full tracklist below.

01. Oh My (feat. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash)
02. Rough (feat. Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs)
03. Hand Of God (feat. Maino)
04. Oh Baby (feat. Cam’ron, Vado & Jaz)
05. Never See You Again (feat. Talia Coles & Wale)
06. Lay Low (feat. Meek Mill, Young Chris & Freeway)
07. Ain’t No Way Around It (feat. Future)
08. Undercover (feat. J. Cole & Chris Brown)
09. Everything That Glitters (feat. Pusha T & French Montana)
10. Me And My Money (feat. Gucci Mane)
11. Self Made (feat. Red Cafe & 2 Chainz)
12. Take My City (feat. Crooked I & B.o.B)
13. Lockdown (feat. Ya Boy & Akon)
14. Oh My (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Privacy Preference Center