Diggy album Unexpected Arrival f/ Tank, Jeremih, Jadakiss out March 20 | Official Tracklist

With Hip Hop written in his DNA and his debut album on its way, youngster Diggy Simmons unveils the official tracklisting Unexpected Arrival.

Set to be released on March 20, the project features guest appearances from Jadakiss [who put a verse on his track “88” – watch the official video here] and R&B crooners Tank and Jeremih alongside the bright New York rapper – check out the full tracklisting for the album below.

1. The Arrival (Intro)
2. Hello World
3. I Need To Know
4. 88 (Feat. Jadakiss)
5. Two Up
6. Unforgivable Blackness
7. Special Occasion (Feat. Tank)
8. Glow In The Dark
9. 4 Letter Word
10. Do It Like You (Feat. Jeremih)
11. Tom Edison
12. The Reign
13. Knowing Me Knowing You (Bonus)
14. What’s Going On (Bonus)
15. MSG (Bonus)