Diddy Dirty Money – Last Train To Paris Album Tracklist

After more delays than a cross-country commuter service train at rush hour (UK readers can relate), it seems like Diddy-Dirty Money‘s Last Train To Paris is finally pulling into the station on December 14th (for definite this time). Amazon have added the tracklist and album snippets to their website. The sixteen track set features a star-studded line-up including Swizz Beatz, Usher, Chris Brown, Drake, Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake and Trey Songz. We’ve already heard many of the cuts on the album, including “Angels”, “Hello, Good Morning” and “Loving You No More” which have all made the cut. Check the tracklist below and click HERE to preview snippets from the album.

1. Intro
2. Yeah Yeah You Would
3. I Hate That You Love Me
4. Ass On The Floor ft. Swizz Beatz
5. Looking For Love ft. Usher
6. Someone To Love Me
7. Hate You Now
8. Yesterday ft. Chris Brown
9. Shades ft. Lil Wayne & Justin Timberlake
10. Angels ft. Notorious B.I.G.
11. Your Love ft. Trey Songz
12. Strobe Lights ft. Lil Wayne
13. Hello Good Morning ft. T.I.
14. I Know ft. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
15. Coming Home ft. Skylar Gray
16. Loving You No More ft. Drake