Snapshot: Dawn Richard unveils Cover Art and Tracklisting for Armor On EP

Despite recently parting ways from long-term label Bad Boy Records, former Danity Kane member Dawn Richard is going full steam ahead with the release of fresh music. The new EP, Armor On, which will be released exclusively via iTunes on March 27th, serves as another prelude to her full-length debut GoldenHeart – set to be released later this year. Peep the tracklisting below. 


1. Intro (Call to Hearts)
2. Black Lipstick
3. Bombs
4. Automatic
5. Change (Interlude)
6. Heaven (Feat. Druski)
7. Faith
8. Scripture
9. Save Me From U (Remix)
10. Outro (The Battle)

Privacy Preference Center