Daley debuts Those Who Wait mixtape + “Alone Together” ft. Marsha Ambrosius | Free Download

This has just made my morning. Tantalisingly soulful UK talent Daley finally drops his anticipated debut mixtape [really, an album to my ears], aptly titled Those Who Wait. Along with buzz track “Game Over” and his beautiful acoustic renditions of Maxwell‘s “Pretty Wings” and Madonna‘s “Like A Virgin,” the Gorillaz Plastic Beach collaborator’s 10-track project features an amazing, heart-tugging duet with former Floetry songstress Marsha Ambrosius – “Alone Together.” I don’t wanna do this one my own; and you shouldn’t have to be alone… I would rather be alone together… – Listen below, download the whole mixtape, and DIG THE F&*K IN.

This will be on repeat all week, my ears are in love. This man has a voice to willingly lay yourself down on train tracks and die for.

Daley x Marsha Ambrosius – “Alone Together”:

1. Those Who Wait
2. Let It Go
3. Game Over
4. Alone Together ft. Marsha Ambrosius
5. Love Lost (Interlude)
6. Smoking Gun
7. Spent
8. Pretty Wings (Acoustic)
9. Doncamatic (Harry Love Remix)
10. Like A Virgin (Acoustic)

DOWNLOAD: Daley – Those Who Wait

Privacy Preference Center