CyHi Da Prynce – Royal Flush Mixtape | Free DL

Having featured on Kanye West‘s ‘G.O.O.D. Music Friday’ freebie last month, “So Appalled” [also featuring Jay-Z, RZA, Pusha T and Swizz Beatz] crops up again on featured Atlanta emcee CyHi Da Prynce‘s own new mixtape, Royal Flush. Available today for nothing; tracklist and download link below.

1. Ring Bellz
2. Never Again
3. Sidewayz
4. Bunch Of Rounds
5. Fast Lane
6. Hear Me Out
7. Can’t Find Love
8. Record Us
9. Switchin’ Positions
10. Living Wonderful
11. Can’t Wait
12. Like A Swinger
13. So Original
14. Hero
15. Chance To Explain
16. Top Of The World
17. Kanye West – So Appalled (feat. Swizz Beatz, Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & RZA)