Common – The Dreamer, The Believer (Album) | Tracklist

Taking to his instragram earlier this morning, legendary producer and vice-president of Def Jam Recordings No I.D, revealed the tracklisting for Common‘s forthcoming album release The Dreamer, The Believer which was solely produced by No I.D. The album features the incredible records “Ghetto Dreams” which features Nas, “Blue Sky” and “So Sweet” along with guest appearances from Maya Angelou and John Legend. Peep the instagram of the album master above and peep the tracklisting typed out by moi below.


1. The Dreamer ft Maya Angelou
2. Ghetto Dreams ft Nas
3. Blue Sky
4. So Sweet
5. Gold
6. Lovin’ I Lost
7. Raw (How You Like It)
8. Cloth
9. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer ft John Legend
12. Pops Belief

Common’s ninth studio album The Dreamer, The Believer will be released on December 20th.