Common – The Dreamer, The Believer | Album Cover + Tracklist

After hitting us with the video for “Sweet” earlier this morning, we have the official cover and tracklisting for Common‘s forthcoming album release The Dreamer, The Believer which was solely produced by No I.D. The album features the incredible records “Ghetto Dreams” which features Nas, “Blue Sky” and “So Sweet” along with guest appearances from Maya Angelou and John Legend. Tracklist below.

01. The Dreamer (feat. Maya Angelou)
02. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Nas)
03. Blue Sky
04. Sweet
05. Gold
06. Lovin’ I Lost
07. Raw (How You Like It)
08. Cloth
09. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer (feat. John Legend)
12. Pops Belief