cocaine 80s fly ass pisces

The Cocaine 80s new EP The Flower Of Life is shaping up to be a monster, following on from the sublime “Lucid” and “Higher Self“, the NO I.D led audio art collective of some of the most creative and influencial singers, songwriters and rappers in the game today (James Fauntleroy, Common, Elijah Blake, Jhene Aiko and more) bring us something new to become addicted to in the form of “Fly Ass Pisces”.

Listen to James Fauntleroy, Jhene Aiko and Common create soulful magic over the NO I.D produced soundbed below.

Download: Cocaine 80s (w/ Jhene Aiko x Common x James Fauntleroy) – “Fly Ass Pisces”