Cocaine 80s – “Six Ft Over” ft Common + Ghost Lady EP | Free Download

After The Pursuit EP, peeps have been wanting to hear more of the same (or least in similar vain) and now, we have in the form of this track, “Six Feet Over.” The Cocaine 80’s collective is put together by producer No I.D. and features the hugely talented singer/songwriter James Fauntelroy II, Kevin Randolph and of course, long time collaborator with No I.D., Common.

Listen To: Cocaine 80’s – “Six Ft Over” ft Common

This track is awesome, I love it, and it features on Cocaine 80’s latest project Ghost Lady, which you can grab by going here.

01 The Fall
02 Six Ft. Over
03 Missing Me From Heaven
04 Not No More
05 Tomorrow
06 Loved to Death
07 The Legend of the Heart

Looking forward to bumping this one loud!

Privacy Preference Center