Ciara – Basic Instinct | Official Tracklisting

All-singing, all-dancing R&B postergirl Ciara follows her Basic Instinct on her fourth album, due for release on December 14.

Tricky Stewart and The-Dream serve as the project’s executive producers, which also features witty mouf of the South Ludacris on “Ride” and R&B icon Usher on “Turn It Up”.

Basic Instinct Tracklist:

1. “Basic Instinct (U Got Me)”
2. “Ride” feat. Ludacris
3. “Gimmie Dat”
4. “Heavy Rotation”
5. “Girls Get Your Money”
6. “Yeah I Know”
7. “Speechless”
8. “You Can Get It”
9. “Turn It Up” feat. Usher
10. “Wants for Dinner”
11. “I Run It”

Pre-order Basic Instinct via Amazon UK / US.