Chrisette Michele – Let Freedom Reign Tracklist

Chrisette Michele has ‘liberated’ her tracklisting to her forthcoming album, Let Freedom Reign through Amazon. The 15-track album features guest appearances from Talib Kweli, Rick Ross and Black Thought (from The Roots). Jazmine Sullivan and Ne-Yo also assist on the backing vocals and Chuck Harmony is on the buttons for most of the record.

Chrisette will Let Freedom Reign on 30th November, and it can’t come soon enough.

1. “Fairy Tales and Castles (Part 1)”
2. “I’m a Star”
3. “Number One”
4. “Fairy Tales and Castles (Part 2)”
5. “I Don’t Know Why, But I Do”
6. “Let Freedom Reign” feat. Talib Kweli & Black Thought
7. “Goodbye Game”
8. “So Cool”
9. “So in Love” feat. Rick Ross
10. “So in Love” (Skit)
11. “I’m Your Life”
12. “I’m from NY” (Skit)
13. “Unsaid”
14. “If Nobody Sang Along”
15. “I Know Nothing”