Chris Brown’s F.A.M.E. LP tracklisting unveiled | Music News

With guest appearances from the likes of Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Justin Bieber, Ludacris and Benny Benassi, Chris Brown unveils the official tracklist for his latest LP, F.A.M.E., which also includes his mixtape hits “Deuces” and “No Bullshit”.

Set for release on March 22nd through Jive Records, you can pre-order the R&B star’s fourth album now from Amazon UK / US.

1. Deuces featuring Tyga & Kevin McCall
2. Up 2 You
3. No Bullshit
4. Look At Me Now featuring Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x
8. Next 2 You featuring Justin Bieber
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed featuring Ludacris
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People featuring Benny Benassi

Deluxe Edition:
14. Bomb feat. Wiz Khalifa
15. Love Them Girls featuring Game
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock featuring Big Sean & Timbaland
17. Beg For It


Privacy Preference Center