Chris Brown – ‘Fortune’ | Tracklist

New singles (“One More Time,” “B*tch I’m Paid“), freestyles (“Mercy“), unreleased songs (“Yamaha Mama“), remixes (“That Pole“) and videos (“Sweet Love“) from multi-award winning R&B/pop superstar Chris Brown have all hit the internet in the span of one week, and now the tracklisting for his fifth solo studio album Fortune has finally surfaced.

The standard edition of Fortune will have 14 tracks while the deluxe will hold 19. The album features guest appearances from Nas, Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Kevin McCall, and more, and production on the project comes courtesy of Polow da Don, The Runners, Benny Benassi, David Guetta and Danja, just to name a few. With singles “Turn Up the Music,” “Strip,” “Sweet Love,” “Till I Die” doing great worldwide, we wouldn’t be surprised if Brown’s album goes platinum in no time.

Look for Brown’s debut release with RCA Records to drop on July 3rd. Check out the tracklist below.

01. Turn Up The Music (Prod By The Underdogs & Fuego)
02. Bassline
03. Till I Die Feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa (Prod By Danja)
04. Mirage Feat. Nas
05. Don’t Judge Me
06. 2012
07. Biggest Fan (Prod By The Runners)
08. Sweet Love (Prod By Polow da Don & Jason “JP” Perry)
09. Strip Feat. Kevin McCall (Prod By Tha Bizness)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac Feat. Sevyn
13. Don’t Wake Me Up (Prod By David Guetta)
14. Trumpet Lights Feat. Sabrina Antionette

Deluxe Edition
15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name Feat. Se7en
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me (Like You Touch Yourself) Feat. Se7en

Privacy Preference Center