Chipmunk – Transition | Album Cover x Tracklisting

After dropping a crazy remix of “Champion” featuring the incredible J. Cole, Chipmunk has unveiled the cover of his new LP.
Take a peek at the cover artwork for the young London MC’s forthcoming album Transition which features guest appearances from Chris Brown (“Champion”), Kaleena from Dirty Money (“White Lie”), Trey Songz, Keri Hilson and Mavado.

Check out the full tracklist after the jump…

1. Transition
2. Follow My Lead
3. Flying High
4. Champion (ft Chris Brown)
5. Foul
6. In The Air (ft Keri Hilson)
7. Then And Now
8. White Lie (ft Kaleena from Dirty Money)
9. Every Gyal
10. Take Off (ft Trey Songz)
11. Armageddon (ft Wretch 32)
12. Picture Me
13. Pray For Me

Transition is out on April 18th and is available for preorder now at HMV.