Chip – London Boy [Mixtape] | Stream/Download

chip london boy

Grand Hustle’s North London representative Chip delivers a star studded Christmas present today in the form of his eagerly anticipated mixtape London Boy.

The mixtape, hosted by DJ Drama, features guest appearances from some of the biggest names in hip hop from around the globe including T.I, Wretch 32, Meek Mill, Professor Green, Young Jeezy, Skepta and more.

Get downloading below.

1. “Letter To London” (Intro)
2. “Slick Rick”
3. “Hustle Gang” (featuring T.I. and Iggy Azalea)
4. “Pizza Boy” (featuring Meek Mill)
5. “Beautiful”
6. “On The Scene” (featuring T.I. and Young Jeezy)
7. “It’s Alright” (featuring Sevyn)
8. “My Crew” (featuring Skepta)
9. “Phenomenom” (Remix)
10. “Like A Movie”
11. “More Money More Gyal” (featuring Mavado)
12. “Let It Breathe”
13. “R.N.F.” (featuring T.I. and Jeremih)
14. “Official” (featuring Wretch 32, Blade Brown and Parker)
15. “Dumb” (featuring B.o.B)
16. “Help Me” (featuring Delilah)
17. “We In This Bitch” (Remix)
18. “Under Oath” (featuring Trae Tha Truth)
19. “Heart Break” (Outro)
20. “Londoner” (featuring Wretch 32, Professor Green and Loick Essien)

Download:Chip – London Boy [Mixtape]

Privacy Preference Center