Cherri V releases Shades Of Red EP | Free Download

Fiery haired UK pop/R&B singer Cherri V unleashes her debut EP, Shades Of Red, with a solid team of UK support including Dready, Davinche and Harmony behind the production boards and guest features from Lady Leshurr, Angel, J2K, Stush and Shola Ama.

The niece of Brit soul legend Mica Paris, Cherri shows her range on the 13-track project [I know… the lines between EPs, mixtapes and albums are thoroughly blurred in 2011] and makes her own mark with throbbing beats (“Favourite Girl”), soaring romantic ballads (“But Now”), bitter relationship critiques (“Greedy Eyes”) and even a twist of reggae (“I’m In Love”). Get your free download on below.

DOWNLOAD: Cherri V – Shades Of Red via Facebook / Direct Link

1. Intro ft. Miss Prim
2. Favourite Girl ft. Lady Leshurr
3. I’m In Love ft. Stush
4. Inbox
5. But Now
6. Greedy Eyes
7. 502 (Snippet)
8. Hard To Love You
9. Between The Sheets ft. Angel
10. Broken ft. Shola Ama
11. Stole My Heartbeat
12. Taste Of Me (Snippet) ft, J2K
13. Fairytale

Privacy Preference Center