Chase & Status sophomore LP ‘No More Idols’ to feature Cee Lo, Plan B, Dizzee Rascal, Liam Bailey & more

Gearing up for their sophomore release, Brit production due Chase & Status have announced a tantalising line-up of guest features for their latest album, No More Idols.

Due for release next month, Cee Lo Green, Liam Bailey, Maverick Sabre, Plan B, Dizzee Rascal, Tinie Tempah and Tempa T are among those set to feature on the 15-track follow up project to the dubstep producers’ 2008 debut, More Than A Lot.

Out on January 31st, 2011 via Mercury Records, No More Idols is available for pre-order on iTunes, HMV and Play.

‘Team UK’ hype aside, a release to be genuinely excited by; beats guaranteed.

No More Idols Tracklist:
1. No Problem
2. Fire In Your Eyes (ft Maverick Sabre)
3. Let You Go (ft Mali)
4. Blind Faith (ft Liam Bailey)
5. Fool Yourself (ft Plan B & Rage)
6. Hypest Hype (ft Tempa T)
7. Hitz (ft Tinie Tempah)
8. Heavy (vs Dizzee Rascal)
9. Brixton Briefcase (ft Cee Lo Green)
10. Hocus Pocus
11. Flashing Lights (ft Sub Focus & Takura)
12. Embrace (ft White Lies)
13. Time (ft Delilah)
14. Midnight Caller (ft Clare Maguire)
15. End Credits (ft Plan B)