Chase & Status – No More Idols | Album Preview (Snippets)

With a wide host of guest featured vocalists including Cee Lo Green, Tempa T, Clare Maguire, Tinie Tempah, Liam Bailey, Maverick Sabre, Plan B and Dizzee Rascal, bass thumping Brit production due Chase & Status unveil try-before-you-buy album previews for each track on their latest LP, No More Idols, out on January 31st [pre-order here]. Split into one minute snippets, listen to the LP below.

1. “No More Idols”

2. “Fire In Your Eyes” Ft. Maverick Sabre

3. “Let You Go” Ft. Mali (Watch the official video here)

4. “Blind Faith” Ft. Liam Bailey (Watch the official video here)

5. “Fool Yourself” Ft. Plan B & Rage

6. “Hypest Hype” Ft. Tempa T (Watch the official video here)

7. “Hitz” Ft. Tinie Tempah (Listen to the full track here)

8. “Heavy” Vs Dizzee Rascal (Listen to the full track here)

9. “Brixton Briefcase” Ft. Cee Lo Green (Listen to the full track here)

10. “Hocus Pocus”

11. “Flashing Lights” Ft. Sub Focus & Takura

12. “Embrace” Ft. White Lies

13. “Time” Ft. Delilah

14. “Midnight Caller” Ft. Clare Maguire

Pre-order the album from iTunes here:
You can also pre-order the album from: