Cee-Lo Green – The Lady Killer Album Tracklist x Preview Snippets

With the release of the infinitely dope Cee-Lo Green‘s album The Lady Killer nearing close, the full tracklist and 60 second snippets have just been unveiled.
Take a listen after the jump…

1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
2. Bright Lights Bigger City
3. Forget You
4. Wildflower
5. Bodies
6. Please (Feat. Selah Sue)
7. Satisfied
8. I Want You
9. Cry Baby
10. Fool For You (Feat. Phillip Bailey)
11. It’s OK
12. Old Fashioned
13. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)
14. F**k You

“Bright Lights Bigger City”

“Forget You”

3. Wildflower

4. Bodies

5. Please

6. Satisfied

7. I Want You

8. Cry Baby

9. Fool For You

10. It’s Ok

11. Old Fashioned

12. Fuck You

Cee-Lo Green – The Lady Killer is out on November 9th