Cee-Lo Green – Stray Bullets (Mixtape) | FreeLoad

This is what a dope Sundays are muthaflipping made of!!

While we collectively pace outside the delivery room awaiting the birth of Cee-Lo Green‘s Lady Killer album (After hearing the 1st leak from the album a few days ago), the good folk at Onsmash just unleashed Cee Lo Green is the Lady Killer “Stray Bullets” the mixtape Made of Gold.

A collection of excellent new/unheard music that according to Onsmash has been “Signatured and Sung the Shit Out Of by Cee Lo Green, aka Sugar Lo Leonard, aka Lothar of the Ill People, aka Mr. Lo Jangles, aka Lo Lucas (African American Gangster), aka Locifer, etc.etc… Executive Produced by “The Mild Mannered, But Murderous” Mike Caren. Recorded and Mixed by Graham Marsh. Mastered by John Horesco IV. Assisted by Juliette Amoroso, Anthony Kronfle & Jesse Johnstone.”

There is even a new GOODIE MOB track on here!!! (EXCITEMENT OVERLOAD!!)
Tracklisting and Free Download link after the jump…

01. Goldschläger (Produced by The Grey Area)
02. You Don’t Shock Me Anymore (Produced by The Grey Area)
03. Cho Cha the Cat (with the B-52’s) (Produced by The Teddy Bears)
04. I Like It (Produced by The Grey Area)
05. Little Black Book (Produced by The Grey Area)
06. Talking To Strangers (Produced by The Grey Area)
07. ChamPain (Produced by Doc & The Grey Area)
08. Night Train (with the Goodie Mob) (Produced by The Grey Area & Anthony Kronfle)
09. The Secret (Produced by The Grey Area)
10. Sophistic@ted B!$ch (Produced by The Grey Area)
11. I’ll Kill Her (feat. ME & LOnan the Destroyer) (Produced by ?????)
12. Is It? (Produced by The Grey Area)
13. Super Woman Theme Song (Produced by The Grey Area)
14. Night Cap Outro (One Last Shot of Goldschläger) (Produced by The Grey Area)


Privacy Preference Center