Casey Veggies x Rockie Fresh – “Aladdin” | New Music

As we draw closer to the December 16th release of Casey Veggies and Rockie Fresh‘s joint release Fresh Veggies, the rising rappers drop off the latest teaser from the project in the form of the Uncle Dave produced “Aladdin”.

Peep the Los Angeles and Chicago repping rappers’ latest collaborative cut as well as the full Fresh Veggies tracklist below..

1. Fresh Veggies [Prod. Lunice]
2. Celebrating Life [Prod. Rob Holladay]
3. You Would Too (Feat. Overdoz) [Prod. Uncle Dave]
4. I Been Workin’ [Prod. Hit-Boy]
5. Sacrifice [Prod. Ray Reel]
6. All That (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. Leken Taylor]
7. Perception [Prod. Jahlil Beats] / Love All Around Me (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. Sound Mob]
8. Circle (Feat. Hit-Boy) [Prod. Hit-Boy]
9. Aladdin [Prod. Uncle Dave]
10. The World [Prod. Branchez]