Busta Rhymes announces ‘Year of the Dragon’ album release date, tracklist | Music News

While Busta Rhymes‘ official ninth LP – his first under Cash Money – remains on the horizon, the veteran lyricist reveals yet more details on his upcoming free album, Year of the Dragon. Taking to Twitter, Busa Buss announced that the project will drop on August 21st on Google Play, YMCMB and his own Conglomerate Records.

Despite being released for absolutely free, the price doesn’t sound like it will match the quality of the project. In addition to the first announcement, Busta also unveiled the tracklist for Year of the Dragon, which will feature Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Cam’ron, Robin Thicke, Anthony Hamilton, Maino, Vybz Kartel, Reek Da Villain, J Doe and Chanel Nicole. View the full thing below.