Brutha – Destination: Short Stay | Free Mixtape

Jermaine Dupri‘s R&B quintet Brutha have released their official mixtape Destination: Short Stay. Hosted by DJ Fine$$e, the 13 track compilation features a mix of original tracks and remakes of 90’s R&B/soul classics from Jodeci, R. Kelly, Tyrese, LSG and 112.


01. Destination Short Stay Intro
02. You Look So Good
03. Girls Love The Music
04. Last Time
05. Anywhere (112 Remake)
06. You Remind Me (R. Kelly Remake)
07. My Body (LSG Remake)
08. So Good
09. Freaking You (Jodeci Remake)
10. Sweet Lady (Tyrese Remake)
11. Booty
12. One Day On This Earth
13. Outro

FREELOAD [via ThisIsRnB]

Privacy Preference Center