Broken Bells – “Meyrin Fields” from Meyrin Fields EP out on March 29th | New Music

Broken Bells – the duo comprised of Danger Mouse and The Shins frontman James Mercer have just announced that they will be releasing a brand new four-song EP titled Meyrin Fields on March 29. The EP will include a track off of the iTunes bonus version of their 2010 self-titled debut album called “An Easy Life” as well as three previously unreleased tracks. Listen to the EP’s title track and check out the EP’s tracklist below.

Meyrin Fields Tracklist:

01 Meyrin Fields
02 Windows
03 An Easy Life
04 Heartless Empire

Spotted at Pitchfork