Bridget Kelly – Every Girl EP | Free Download

After delivering the incredible Frank Ocean penned “Thinking about Forever” and the excellent expletive heavy anthem “Search & Destroy” written by Mr Terius Nash aka The-Dream, Bridget Kelly drops off her debut EP “Every Girl” for your free downloading pleasure.
The Roc Nation songstress has packed 8 tracks written and produced by the likes Shea Taylor, Ne-Yo, James Faultenroy II, Ester Dean, Syience and more.

Tracklist and download link after the jump.
01 Thinking About Forever
02 Seek and Destroy
03 Every Girl
04 White Lies
05 In the Morning
06 My Heart
07 Love You After All
08 Stranger to Love

Download: Bridget Kelly – Every Girl EP | Alt Link

Privacy Preference Center