Bob Marley’s Final Performance Due For Release In LP Form February 2011 | Artwork x Tracklist

Less than a year before his death, reggae legend Bob Marley played his last recorded show at Pittsburgh’s Stanley Theatre in September 1980. UMe/Tuff Gong International are releasing the entire show, which features live renditions of some of his biggest hits including “No Woman No Cry”, “Redemption Song” and “Is This Love”,  across a double CD called Live Forever: The Stanley Theatre, Pittsburgh, PA, September 23, 1980 on February 1. Check out the tracklist below.



01. Greetings
02. Natural Mystic
03. Positive Vibration
04. Burnin’ and Lootin’
05. Them Belly Full
06. The Heathen
07. Running Away
08. Crazy Baldhead
09. War/No More Trouble
10. Zimbabwe
11. Zion Train
12. No Woman No Cry


01. Jamming
02. Exodus
03. Redemption Song
04. Coming in From the Cold
05. Could You Be Loved
06. Is This Love
07. Work
08. Get Up Stand Up

Via Pitchfork