Big K.R.I.T. leaks 4 Eva N A Day Mixtape Tracklist | Music News

With his Def Jam debut album, Live From The Underground, pushed back due to sample clearance issues Big K.R.I.T. vowed to make it up to his fans with an all new mixtape/album entitled 4 Eva N A Day. Since the announcement of the new project, not much if anything has been heard of tape… until now.

Last night the XXL Freshman alum took to his Twitter account and tweeted a screen grab of [what at this point can only be considered as] 4 Eva N A Day‘s working tracklist.

The forthcoming tape will be a 14 track affair featuring a concept based intro, “Wake Up (Morning),” which extend into two other concept driven tracks, “Insomnia” and “The Alarm.” The mixtape also features another ode to Krizzle’s Southern African American roots in the shape of “Country Rap Tunes”. Although, the tracklist doesn’t reveal any featured guests K.R.I.T. revealed that the first joint off the tape will be “I Got This” dropping February 1st.

4 Eva N A Day will be released on February 20th.

Privacy Preference Center