Beyonce’s 4 Album Tracklist revealed, Feature from Andre 3000

This week has been Beyoncé mania worldwide. Following her outstanding performances at the 2011 Billboard award and at Oprah’s finale show, Ms Knowles has now revealing the tracklist for her forthcoming album 4 which will feature Andre 3000 as the only guest on the LP.
Peep the tracklist below

Beyoncé 4 Tracklist
1. 1+1
2. I Care
3. I Miss You
4. Best Thing I Never Had
5. Party (Featuring Andre 3000)
6. Rather Die Young
7. Start Over
8. Love On Top
9. Countdown
10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run The World (Girls)

Beyonce recently revealed why she’s calling her new album 4 “We all have special numbers in our lives, and 4 is that for me. It’s the day I was born. My mother’s birthday, and a lot of my friends’ birthdays, are on the fourth; April 4 is my wedding date.”
4 is released on June 28.