bet cyphers asap mob
The 2013 BET Hip Hop Awards are currently airing here, and following the unveiling of the digital cypher featuring Asia Sparks, Bad Lucc, Problem & Astro with DJ Premier providing the soundtrack on the ones and twos, and the 1st of the cyphers featuring Wax, Rapsody, Emis Killa, Rittz, Jon Connor, the A$AP Mob (A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvy, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant, A$AP Rocky) are the next to take to the cypher.

Watch the full cypher below, stay locked for the rest of the cyphers and let us know what you think in the C-Section.