Bei Maejor – Hit Me Up: Upside Down 2 | Mixtape Freeload

Singer-producer Bei Maejor is upside down again. Here is the sequel to his Upside Down mixtape (freeload here / read the review here). Hit Me Up: Upside Down 2 is hosted by Clinton Sparks and Ill Will, and sees producers  Boi-1da, Tommy Hitz, Kevin Durant, Kane Beatz, Maestro and Rocco Valdes all joining him on the buttons. Check the tracklist and download below:


1. Right Now
2. Let Me Know
3. Sing a Lil Song
4. Upside Down feat Jack Johnson
5. Wife U Up (Prod by Kane Beatz)
6. Hit Me Up Angel
7. Impressed
8. PaperBoy feat Big Shan (Prod by Kevin Durant)
9. U Know How it Go feat Attitude (Prod by Maestro Bei Maejor)
10. Rollin
11.Teardrops Telephone Calls (Prod by Boi-1Da)
12.Count On Me (Interlude)
13.Count On Me
14.One More Chance (Playin’ Our Song)