Having recently co-produced Daley‘s “Remember Me” featuring Jessie J and a few choice cuts from Delilah‘s debut album From The Roots Up, East London hailing production duo Balistiq take us on a hard hitting sonic journey with their self titled instrumental mixtape.

The 8 track project gives the duo a chance to showcase some of their grittier, “drama in the club” sparking soundscapes which would sit perfectly on a mixtape or album from some of the best emcees around the globe (I think we should put together a vocal version… get at me boys!).
Click play and download below courtesy of UCHE.

Tracklist: Balistiq – Balistiq [Instrumental Mixtape]
1. Doy
2. Let The Ting Clap
3. Pose
4. Haraam
5. Nakka Mukka
6. Tap
7. Drip
8. Roxo

Listen To: Balistiq – Balistiq [Instrumental Mixtape]

Download: Balistiq – Balistiq [Instrumental Mixtape]