B.o.B. – Strange Clouds (Album Sampler) | New Music

With B.o.B.‘s sophomore album Strange Clouds right around the corner, the ATLien has served up 30-second snippets of the LP’s content. As we gathered, the album will feature Lil Wayne, T.I., Chris Brown, Taylor Swift, Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz and more, and will hit shelves on May 1st.

With a soundscape built heavily upon melodic pop, soft rock and the occasional rap banger, it’s clear that Bobby Ray is aiming for Billboard’s first prize with Strange Clouds. With the record’s existing singles, the Lil Wayne-assisted “Strange Clouds” and “So Good“, peaking at #7 and #11 on the US charts respectively, this goal doesn’t look too far out of reach.

Listen to the eight-and-a-half minute album sampler below and pre-order Strange Clouds through iTunes here.

Listen: B.o.B. – Strange Clouds (Album Sampler)


1. Bombs Away f/ Morgan Freeman
2. Ray Bands
3. So Hard To Breathe
4. Both Of Us f/ Taylor Swift
5. Strange Clouds f/ Lil Wayne
6. So Good
7. Play For Keeps
8. Arena f/ Chris Brown x T.I.
9. Out of My Mind f/ Nicki Minaj
10. Never Let You Go f/ Ryan Tedder
11. Chandelier f/ Laurianna Mae
12. Circles
13. Just a Sign f/ Playboy Tre
14. Castles f/ Trey Songz
15. Where Are You? (B.o.B. vs. Bobby Ray)
16. MJ f/ Nelly *
17. Back It Up For Bobby *
18. What Are We Doing *
19. Guest List f/ Roscoe Dash *
20. Ms. Professional *

* Deluxe Version

[via HHNM]

Privacy Preference Center