B.o.B. – E.P.I.C.: Every Play Is Crucial [Mixtape] | Free Download

He has been putting out new songs at irregular intervals since May. But as assured, B.o.B. has provided the net with his eighth official mixtape, E.P.I.C.: Every Play is Crucial. This comes as an appetizer to the release of his second album, Strange Clouds, which is around the corner. Bobby Ray’s mixtape seems to showcase more of that traditional B.o.B. chic compared to the Bobby Ray sound that was watered down on his debut LP, Adventures of Bobby Ray. Features on E.P.I.C., rang from the likes of Eminem, T.I, Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Mos Def, Bun B, Big K.R.I.T. and more. Check the tracklisting and download the tape below.

01.Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill) prod. Lil C
02.Wrong (feat. Spodee) prod. Ryan Tedder
03.Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash) prod. B.o.B & Kutta
04.What Are We Doing – prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin
05.Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) prod. by 7 King
06.New York New York – prod. by Mike Caren
07.Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
08.Welcome To The Jungle
09.5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B)
10.How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)
11.Things get worse (feat. Eminem)
12.Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) prod. by Davaughn
13.Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) prod. by Dr. Luke
14.Friday Night Star – prod. by Jim Jonsin
15.High – prod. by The Aristrocrats

Privacy Preference Center