Avant – Wake Up | Album Tracklist

Here is the tracklist to Avant‘s new record, Wake Up, out on December 7th 2010. There’s no word on what to expect from the forthcoming album, but if new track “I’m That Dude” is anything to go by, we’ll be hearing a different side of him.


1. Had Enough
2. Hot 16
3. Kiss Goodbye
4. Body Police
5. Nightlife
6. Wake Up
7. Walking On Water
8. Where Did We Go
9. Graduated
10. Your Body is The Business
11. Never Give Up The Fight

Privacy Preference Center