After giving us the Juelz Santana featuring “Hell Yeah” earlier today, Def Jam signed New Orleans native August Alsina drops off the eagerly anticipated Gangsta Grillz mixtape The Product 2 hosted by DJ Drama featuring Curren$y, Kidd Kidd, Trinidad Jame$, Jazze Pha, Roscoe Dash and The-Dream.

Tracklist: August Alsina – The Product 2 [Mixtape]
1. The Product ft. Jazze Pha [Prod. by: The Exclusives] 2. I Luv This Shit ft. Trinidad Jame$ [Prod. by: Knucklehead] 3. Work ft. Roscoe Dash [Prod. by: Spinz & SK] 4. Confessions Interlude (Part 1) [Prod. by: Muziq Korner] 5. Get Ya Money [Prod. by: Spinz & Dundeal] 6. Let Me Hit That ft. Curren$y [Prod. by: Cassius Jay] 7. Hell Yeah ft. Juelz Santana [Prod. by: Jazze Pha & Chef P’] 8. Down Right Now [Prod. by: Knucklehead] 9. Shoot or Die [Prod. by: Knucklehead, The Exclusives & August Alsina] 10. Downtown ft. Kidd Kidd [Prod. by: Knucklehead & Carlos Cahee] 11. Confessions Interlude (Part 2) ft. The Dream/ Bandz [Prod. by: Muziq Korner & The Exclusives] 12. FBGP (Fuck Bitches Get Paid) [Prod. by: Knucklehead] 13. Inhale [Prod. by: Spinz & Dundeal] 14. Nobody Knows [Prod. by: Cassius Jay & The Exclusives]

Stream: August Alsina – The Product 2 [Mixtape]