Asher Roth x DJ Wreckineyez – Radical Magical 3: UK Edition Podcast | Free Download

Asher Roth gives a royal nod to the British scene with “a homage to our homies across the pond who continue to make good music and have a good time,” in the form of his latest Radical Magical 3 podcast: the UK Edition, a 41-minute blend featuring a selection of our homegrown talents including Yasmin, Devlin, Example, Chase & Status, Bluey Robinson, Wretch 32, Mr Hudson and the original Drake [I kid], Craig David.

Load it up and soak it in with the sun.

Podcast Tracklist:
1. Talk Break #1
2. Yasmin – On My Own (Stench Man Remix)
3. Example – Last One Standing (Doctor P Remix)
4. Chase & Status feat. Tempa T – Hypest Hype
5. Dizzee Rascal feat. Chase & Status – Heavy
6. Devlin – Brainwashed
7. Chase & Status feat. Tinie Tempah – Hitz
8. Alex Clare – Up All Night
9. Dot Rotten – Normal Human Being
10. Talk Break #2
11. Craig David feat. Mos Def – 7 Days (Dj Premier Remix)
12. Wretch 32 feat. Example – Unorthodox
13. Bluey Robinson – Showgirl
14. True Tiger feat. Professor Green & Maverick Sabre – In The Air
15. Talk Break #3
16. Master Shortie – Dead End
17. Mr. Hudson feat. Asher Roth – White Lies Remix