AraabMuzik set to release Instrumental University LP | Music News

To say that AraabMuzik‘s profile has risen tenfold would be an understatement. As well as the constant releases of his ever so popular, highly impressive MPC YouTube visuals, the Rhode Island native manned the boards for the likes of Cam’ron and Vado, Jim Jones, Lloyd Banks and Styles P and released the critically acclaimed debut LP Electronic Dream (2001), which in turn introduced the Dipset in-house producer to an all new audience.

Not looking to slow down anytime soon, Araab has gone back into his vault and complied a set of some of his best instrumentals for an official release entitled, Instrumental University. The forthcoming project, which will precede his joint project with A$AP Rocky, features beats used for some of the biggest names in Hip Hop – including 50 Cent, Fabolous, Busta Rhymes and members of his Dipset familia. See below for tracklist, and look for the LP to see the light of day on January 31st.

Instrumental University Tracklist:

  1. 1,2,3 Grind (Lloyd Banks)
  2. Ryde on da Regular (Styles P)
  3. Got ‘Em Hands Down (Vado)
  4. American Greed (Cam’ron and Vado)
  5. Blow Your Smoke (Jim Jones)
  6. Shady Murder (50 Cent)
  7. Presidential Rolex (C Nellz, Vado, and Jae Millz)
  8. Rubberband Stacks (Cam’ron, Vado, and Busta Rhymes)
  9. Okay Y’all (Vado and Fabolous)
  10. Like Shit (Cam’ron and Vado)
  11. Ain’t Mad Acha (Cam’ron and Vado)
  12. I Luv You (Cam’ron and Vado)
  13. Love Me in the Hood (Lloyd Banks)
  14. Snapped (Vado)

[via Complex]