Apple Juice Kid – Dance Clash | Free Mixtape DL

Producer Apple Juice Kid, who has crafted songs for the likes of Wale, Camp Lo and MC Lyte, returns with a new remix-tape titled Dance Crush, remixed fifteen of his favorite mash-up tracks with updated samples from Dr. Martin Luther King, Dizzee RascalM.I.A, Michael Jackson, Lady Gaga and more.

You might also want to check out previous remix projects by the North Carolina producer and eight-time beat battle champion, including Miles Davis Remixed, Louis Armstrong Remixed and Frank Sinatra Remixed.

DOWNLOAD: Apple Juice Kid – Dance Clash


01. Zep Big MJ
02. Busy Breaks
03. U2 Funk
04. Beat it Streisand
05. Nirvana Blur Break
06. Dynamite Love
07. Drum Synth MIA
08. Dizzee Shop
09. Metallic Telephone
10. March Girl Step
11. Pon de MJ
12. Gaga Bowie
13. Crazy Ohm
14. MLK Breakbeat
15. Intergalactic Apple Juice